Privacy Policy

The user can take a picture of himself and share it on the social networks of his choice.
Under no circumstances Cochlea Team will not use these photos without the user’s consent.
The backup of these photos is done on the user’s device.
Cochlea Team does not have access to these photos.
It is intended in the application to be able to permanently delete these photos.

Inscrivez-vous pour jouer

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour tester notre démo

Merci pour votre inscription!

Inscrivez-vous pour jouer

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour tester notre démo

Merci pour votre inscription!